** The AMTA is a separate entity from the ND Board of Massage.  For questions about CEU's and licensing please visit their website: https://www.ndbmt.org/

ND AMTA Board members

President - Pamela Blazek

  • Education Chair
  • Bismarck, ND
  • president@amtanorthdakota.org

Board Member - Carrie Anderson

  • Education Chair
  • Grand Forks, ND
  • boardmember1@amtanorthdakota.org

Board Member - Amy Hendrickson

  • Social Media/Website
  • Velva, ND
  • boardmember2@amtanorthdakota.org

Financial Administrator - Michelle Koenig

  • New Rockford,ND
  • (701) 302-0325
  • financialadministrator@amtanorthdakota.org

Secretary - Desiree Bourgois van Oosting

  • Bismarck, ND
  • secretary@amtanorthdakota.org

Delegate - William Carrington

  • Minot, ND

Send Us a Message

nd amta


AMTA Mission Statement

To serve AMTA members while advancing the art, science and practice of massage therapy